• Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
 
Directory Listing
 
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences» Political Science » Directory
For further informaton about a faculty member, click on his or her name or picture.
Chair
Daniel S Geller
Title: Professor & Chair
Office#: 2043 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-6328
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: dgeller@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/dgeller
Full-time Faculty
Philip Abbott
Title: Distinguished Professor
Office#: 2067 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
E-Mail: philiprabtt@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/philiprabtt
Brady Baybeck
Title: Associate Professor , MPA Program Director
Office#: 2049 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
E-Mail: ew3527@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/ew3527
Timothy A. Bledsoe
Title: Professor
Office#: 2007 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: t.bledsoe@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/t-bledsoe
Ronald E. Brown
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 2013 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: rebrown@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/rebrown
James Thomas Chalmers
Title: Associate Professor and Acting Undergraduate Director
Office#: 2037 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2637
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: jchalmers@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/jchalmers
Kevin Robert Deegan-Krause
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: F/AB 2053
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: kdk@wayne.edu
Web Site: www.la.wayne.edu/polisci/kdk
Susan Patricia Fino
Title: Professor
Office#: 2019 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: sfino@voyager.net
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/sfino
Michael Goldfield
Title: Professor
Office#: 3247 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: m.goldfield@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/m-goldfield
Ewa A. Golebiowska
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 2035 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: ewa_golebiowska@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/ewa_golebiowska
Jeffrey Grynaviski
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 2031 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: eu0725@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/grynaviski
Mary Herring
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 2011 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: mary.herring@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/mary-herring
Kyu-Nahm Jun
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 2071 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: kn.jun@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/kn-jun
Sharon F. Lean
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: F/AB 2059
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: sflean@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/sflean
Nadejda Marinova
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 2283 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
E-Mail: marinova@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/marinova
Alisa V Moldavanova
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 2025 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: fk5503@wayne.edu
Web Site:
Kristin T O'Donovan
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 2065 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: fm2060@wayne.edu
Web Site:
Charles J. Parrish
Title: Professor
Office#: 2029 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: c.j.parrish@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/c-j-parrish
Frederic Pearson
Title: Professor
Office#: 2319 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-3453
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: fredericpearson@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/fredericpearson
Brad R Roth
Title: Professor
Office#: 2055 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: brad.roth@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/brad-roth
Marjorie E. Sarbaugh-Thompson
Title: Professor
Office#: 2061 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: mst@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/mst
Lawrence Alvin Scaff
Title: Professor
Office#: 2005 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: LScaff@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/LScaff
Yumin Sheng
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 2023 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: yumin.sheng@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/yumin-sheng
John Martin Strate
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 2017 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: jstrate@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/jstrate
T. L. (Lyke) Thompson
Title: Professor
Office#: 3040 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-5209
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: Lyke@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/Lyke
Affiliated & Adjunct Faculty
Marick F. Masters
Title: Adjunct Professor and Professor of Business
Office#: Walter P. Reuther Library - Suite 249
Phone: (313) 577-5382
E-Mail: marickm@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/masters
Earl Ryan
Title: Adjunct Professor
Office#: 2040 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-4345
E-Mail: dn8082@wayne.edu
Web Site: www.clas.wayne.edu/faculty/Ryan
Staff
Ryan Ferrante
Title: Academic Advisor II
Office#: 2287 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: ryan.ferrante@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/ryan-ferrante
Delinda Neal
Title: Secretary IV
Office#: F/AB 2041
Phone: (313) 577-2634
Fax: (313) 993-3435
E-Mail: dneal@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/dneal
Patricia Robinson
Title: Academic Services Officer , M.Ed., G.C.
Office#: 2047 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-6327
E-Mail: TriciaRobinson@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/TriciaRobinson
Political Science
2040 FAB 656 W. Kirby
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 577-2630
Fax: (313) 993-3435
Website: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/politicalscience
Email: ab8695@wayne.edu