• Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
 
Directory Listing
 
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences» Sociology » Directory
For further informaton about a faculty member, click on his or her name or picture.
Chair
Janet Ruth Hankin
Title: Chair and Professor
Office#: 2233 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-8131
Fax: (313) 577-2735
E-Mail: janet.hankin@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/janet-hankin
Full-time Faculty
Jessica Penwell Barnett
Title: Lecturer
Office#: 2270 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
E-Mail: ft4113@wayne.edu
Web Site: clas.wayne.edu/ft4113
Zachary Brewster
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 2272 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
E-Mail: zbrewster@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/zbrewster
R. Khari Brown
Title: Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Office#: 2245 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-0146
Fax: (313)-577-2735
E-Mail: kharib@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/kharib
Krista Brumley
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 2265 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
Research Area: gender, work, organizations, social movements
E-Mail: kbrumley@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/kbrumley
Heather E. Dillaway
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 2237 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
E-Mail: dillaway@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/dillaway
David Fasenfest
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 3229 Faculty/Administration Building
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313)-577-2735
E-Mail: david.fasenfest@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/david-fasenfest
Heidi Gottfried
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 3241 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
E-Mail: heidi.gottfried@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/heidi-gottfried
Michelle R. Jacobs
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 2263 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
Research Area: Race and Ethnicity, Inequality, Social Psychology
E-Mail: michelle.jacobs@wayne.edu
Web Site:
David Merolla
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 2253 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
E-Mail: dmerolla@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/dmerolla
Shirin Montazer
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 2269 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
Research Area: Mental Health, Immigration
E-Mail: shirin.montazer@wayne.edu
Web Site:
Sarah Swider
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#: 2247 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
E-Mail: sswider@wayne.edu
Web Site: www.sarahswider.com
Nicole Trujillo-Pagan
Title: Associate Professor
Office#: 3315 Faculty/Administration Building
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313)-577-2735
Research Area: Medical Sociology; Colonialism
E-Mail: npagan@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/npagan
Leon H. Warshay
Title: Professor
Office#: 2251 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313)-577-2735
E-Mail: leewarshay@comcast.net
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/leewarshay
Staff
Michelle Matthews
Title: Administrative Assistant
Office#: 2242 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-8972
Fax: (313) 577-2735
E-Mail: ab5393@wayne.edu
Web Site:
Angelique Meiu
Title: Office Services Clerk II
Office#: 2228 F/AB
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
E-Mail: fq3512@wayne.edu
Web Site:
Stacie Moser
Title: Academic Advisor II
Office#: 2248 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-2355
Fax: (313) 577-2735
E-Mail: stacie.moser@wayne.edu
Web Site:
Sociology
2228 F/AB, 656 W. Kirby St.
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 577-2930
Fax: (313) 577-2735
Website: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/Sociology
Email: ad4388@wayne.edu