• Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
 
Directory
 
Name Title Phone Email
 
Dean & Associate Deans
Wayne M. Raskind Dean 313-577-2519 CLASDean@wayne.edu
Robert Aguirre Associate Dean for Academic Programs 313-577-2094 r.aguirre@wayne.edu
Christine Chow Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies 313-577-2520 CChow@wayne.edu
Donald Haase Senior Associate Dean for Academic Personnel and Faculty Affairs 313-577-2818 DHaase@wayne.edu
Peter Hoffmann Associate Dean for Academic Programs 313-577-2530 hoffmann@wayne.edu
 
Development
Michael Mirto Director of Development 313-577-2226 Michael.Mirto@wayne.edu
Lisa Anga Assistant Director of Development 313-577-6828 Lisa.Anga@wayne.edu
Gina Horwitz Assistant Director of Development 313-577-9635 Gina.Horwitz@wayne.edu
Karen Tidwell Assistant Director of Development 313-577-9081 karen.tidwell@wayne.edu
Bonita Watkins-Gamble Administrative Assistant I 313-577-9870 AH2361@wayne.edu
 
Student Services
Andrea Harp Academic Services Officer II 313-577-5188 AHarp@wayne.edu
Stephania Love Lead Student Records Clerk 313-577-5188 SLove@wayne.edu
Elizabeth Stone Student Affairs Co-ordinator 313-577-2516 EJStone@wayne.edu
 
Business Operations
Jessica Archer Associate Director of Marketing & Communications 313-577-0833 jarcher@wayne.edu
Nicole Barber Grant/Contract Administrator (Room 3222 FAB) 313-577-0651 nicole.barber@wayne.edu
Caroline Brzuchowski Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean 313-577-2519 carolineb@wayne.edu
Paul Clemens Associate Director of College Information 313-577-5968 Paul.Clemens@wayne.edu
Joe Kieleszewski Director of Business Affairs 313-577-8007 JoeK@wayne.edu
Marty Kuznia Manager, Research Support 313-577-8895 MKuznia@wayne.edu
Kimberly Mason Budget Analyst I 313-577-8581 KimMason@wayne.edu
Clarice Drumgoole Program Records Clerk II 313-577-2515 ax0102@wayne.edu
Kathryn Wrench Associate Director, Research 313-577-2543 ab5399@wayne.edu
       
Human Resources      
Keyantee' Davis HR Director 313-577-4901 kcdavis@wayne.edu
Olivia Thompson HR Consultant 313-577-4915 OThompson@wayne.edu
Region A   313-577-6821 hrregion-a@wayne.edu
       
Systems Support Staff      
Trevor Richards Information Management Specialist 313-577-4343 Trevor@wayne.edu

 

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
4841 Cass Avenue 2155 Old Main
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313) 577-2515
Fax: (313) 577-9693
Website: www.clas.wayne.edu
Email: an8828@wayne.edu