• Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
 
Directory Listing
 
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences» Urban Studies & Planning » Directory
For further informaton about a faculty member, click on his or her name or picture.
Chair
Kami Pothukuchi
Title: Interim Chair and Associate Professor
Office#: 3207 FAB
Phone: (313) 577-4296
E-Mail: k.pothukuchi@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/k-pothukuchi
Full-time Faculty
Robin Boyle
Title: Professor
Office#: 3193 Faculty Administration Building
Phone: (313) 577-8711
E-Mail: r.boyle @wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/r-boyle
George Galster
Title: Distinguished Professor , Clarence B. Hilberry Professor of Urban Affairs
Office#: 3185 Faculty Administration Building
Phone: (313) 577-9084
Fax: (313) 577-0022
E-Mail: george_galster@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/george_galster
Jeffrey Horner
Title: Lecturer
Office#: 3218 Faculty Administration Building
Phone: (313) 577-0194
Fax: (313) 577-0022
E-Mail: ah3609@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/jeffhorner
Carolyn Loh
Title: Assistant Professor
Office#:
Phone: (313) 577-0541
E-Mail: cgloh@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/cgloh
Rayman Mohamed
Title: Associate Professor / Undergraduate Advisor
Office#: 3213 Faculty Administration Building
Phone: (313) 577-3356
Fax: (313) 577-0022
E-Mail: rayman.mohamed@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/rayman-mohamed
Avis Vidal
Title: Professor
Office#: 3199 Faculty Administration Building
Phone: (313) 577-8842
Fax: (313) 577-0022
E-Mail: a.vidal@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/a-vidal
Affiliated & Adjunct Faculty
Chade Saghir
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office#:
Phone:
E-Mail: aw5586@wayne.edu
Web Site: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/saghir
Peter Webster
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office#:
Phone:
E-Mail: pwebster@dickinsonwright.com
Web Site:
Staff
Cynthia Merritt
Title: Academic Advisor II
Office#: Rm. 3222 Faculty/Administration Building
Phone: (313) -577-2701
E-Mail: cmerritt@wayne.edu
Web Site:
Alycia Socia
Title: Student Assistant
Office#:
Phone:
E-Mail: cj2686@wayne.edu
Web Site:
Urban Studies & Planning
656 W. Kirby 3198 Faculty Admin Building
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 577-2701
Fax: (313) 577-0022
Website: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/dusp
Email: DUSP@wayne.edu